Wokha Town Baptist Church

Mother Church

  • The main church of WTBC located in the heart of Wokha Town is also called the “Mother Church”.
  • All major services and events are held at the Mother Church.

Besides the “Mother Church”, there are three (3) sector churches of WTBC established at different locations around Wokha Town.

Sector Churches of Wokha Town Baptist Church :

  1. Vungojü Sector Church

  2. Saron Sector Church

  3. NST Sector Church

Click on each of the links above to learn more.